18th April 2015
Location: O2 ABC
Tickets: £27.50 Get Tickets

Reformed pop act Five have announced a full headline UK tour in 2015, including one night in Glasgow’s O2 Academy!

Formed in 1997, 5ive’s current line-up consists of Sean Conlon, Ritchie Neville, and Scott Robinson. The band were mostly known as a five-piece in their former years, consisting of Robinson, Neville, Conlon, Abz Love and Jason “J” Brown.

5ive have sold more than 20 million albums worldwide, and 2 millions singles in the UK alone including the massive hits ‘Everybody Get Up’, ‘Keep On Movin’, ‘Let’s Dance’ and ‘If Ya Gettin’ Down’.

After disbanding twice, the boy band appeared on nostalgic ITV series The Big Reunion in 2013 alongside the likes of Atomic Kitten, Blue and B*Witched.

Last year, Scott, Ritchie, Abz and Sean went on their own 14-date UK Greatest Hits tour, kicking off in Brighton in November before ending up in Oxford in December. They also supported McBusted on four dates of their McBusted Tour in 2014, not long after which Abz announced his departure from the group (via twitter, without telling the rest of the band first!)

This year, they are embarking on a full headline show around the UK, playing all their hits. So make sure you don’t miss your chance to reminisce and see 5ive in action once again. Get your tickets now!

Buy your tickets online